Weronika Korga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Greek (modern)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student ( future information broker or librarian)
  • Information and Book Studies, NCU Torun, Poland
  • From Poland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 23 years old student from Torun, Poland, currently living in Rethymnon, Crete, Greece. I'm Erasmus and I'm proud of it.
I love to cook, bake (muffins, yummy) and spend time with my friends.
I'm quite sociable, tollerance and easy-going.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because I'd like to change my life. It can sound funny, but it is true. And my erasmus is the first step. I'd like to see a lot of places, meet new people, have fun and just experience something new.


Dance, music, biking, travelling (local and abroad), children and youth's literarure, books (fantasy, novels )

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: I'm Pottermaniac. And fairytales lover
Movies: Black Swan, Million Dollar Baby, Intouchables, Chocolat, The Bone Collector.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to go alone to Creete.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Something delicious from Crete, open-mind and help if needed :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!