Weronika Kowal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Well I'm student although learning doesn't take me a lot ...
  • I just finished a bachelor's degree in social sciences
  • From I study in Kraków, although I have family house in Ostrężnica
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just be happy, keep traveling smiling and meet new people :)

ABOUT ME

It's hard to describe myself - it's hard to be objective in this situation. I think that I'm open - minded, sociable, friendly and, spontaneous person. I don't like to have everything planned (perhaps this is due to laziness). I like to travel - mainly because of making new friends. This year I graduated from Jagiellonian University (a bachelor's degree from social sciences). Before starting the master's degree I want to take a gap year - for traveling, working in new places, and practice languages. I want to start in Norway, then - I will see :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

During my one-year stay in Spain I was traveling with a friend, who had a account on couchsurfing. It lets us to meet a lot of friendly and amazing people. Now I decide to set my own account.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started my adventure with couchsurfing in Spain - San Sebastian, Bilbao, Pampeluna, Malaga.
Last year I also visited Oslo with two friends.

Interests

I love cats! They are my favorite animals. I also have a one cat :)

  • animals
  • cats
  • traveling
  • languages
  • social science
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I love spanish movies - this is great way for leraning language.
I listen to various type of music - from alternative rock (one of my favorite band is Muse) through jazz (recently I listen to Zaz) to flamenco :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus - one year in Spain, I studied in a city with the best atmosphere - Salamanca :) I hope that the next amazing thing will be gap year.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!