Weronika Ziewiec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • dentist
  • medical
  • From Warsaw
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Change everything!

ABOUT ME

I am optimistic, tolerant girl,who wants to find her place on earth. I like outdoor activities during summer- mountain climbing, canooing, cycling,horse ridding, sight seeing.In winter- ice skating, skiing or when it is really, really cold sitting with a mug of steaming tea and my favorite book.
But I also love going to pubs with friends, listening music at huge concerts, sometimes smoking shisha, drinking and having fun.

Interests

Literature, music,films from all a round the world,new interesting people, dentistry, cooking, sports.

  • books
  • literature
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading all kinds of books. I admire Haruki Murakami, scandinavian writters- Stieg Larsson, Mankel, Zafon, Jonathan Carrol, Nicholas Evans, Grange, Umberto Ecco.
I enjoy many different kinds of music classical, jazz, folk,chill out but I was brought up on rock.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Slovakia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Weronika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups