Warwick gabriel's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Warwick’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Puter schtuff
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel more and to meet new friends.

ABOUT ME

In my early 40's, happily married for 20 years, with two great sons. lately, with the boys getting older we've managed either my wife and I or my brother and I go out for motorbike rides. We, my wife and I as far as Sacramento and brother for the remainder of the trip managed to get away for 3 weeks in late May early June, this on our bikes, we headed south to Baja Mexico, have a few wonderfull days there then back to New Mexico i the US, up to Wyoming,and then home. Was a great trip and hoping to do it again with a bit more time spent visiting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

All we can do atm, is offer a couch if anyone needs..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We are working on meeting some surfers, we tried a couple of times while in the states on our last trip to meet up with some folks but had no luck.

Interests

Motorbike rides, Travel, home renovation, the odd tipple, maybe not just an odd tipple. :)

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Love to read, spent the better portion of a decade stuck in books and now finding, with my forgetfulness that I can read them all over again and not remember the endings. Was a Sci-fiction Fantasy fan with Light mystery but have since moved over to heavy mystery, and even the odd biography thrown in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Canada, Mexico, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Warwick’s full profile. It’s free!