Maria Kremser

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • trading with green energy
  • export oriented management
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I am all new here.
But as I have travelled a lot ever since and lived in several shared flats abroad, I think couch surfing is a really great thing to get to know other places, other people and thus other cultures!

I look forward to having a bunch of great experiences!!!

Hope to see you soon!


Although its old: Carpe Diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As I live alone, I'd rather give you a tour around Vienna. But let's see - on a free week-end you might surf my cool new couch.


hopefully soon!


reading, travelling, swimming, hiking, climbing, dancing, laughing, learning language and getting to know other cultures...

Music, Movies, and Books

Dances with the Wolves, The Full Monty, Indien!

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Marcy Playground, Roxette, Bryan Adams, STS, Seeed, Juanes, Estopa, Zebda

Harry Potter, Die Physiker, Paolo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living abroad!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach German, Viennese Culture and Tours

Learn Spanish, French, Russian, cooking

Share fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups