whistler Boy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see whistler’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Self employed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

We had our baby boy in November, 2017. We are more likely hosting people on a working holiday (people who will stay in Vancouver), or people stuck at the last second. We have a basement with a separate entrance and bathroom you can use, but we might not have much time for you (depends on the day).

I enjoy the outdoors...road trips, skiing, hiking, skiing, paddleboarding and canoeing. I like to meet new people and get new ideas. If you send me a request, please include the words 'stinky feet' so I know you read my profile. Always happy to head out hiking, paddleboarding​, or to Whistler, even if I can't host.

I live with my fiancee, son and dog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet more people to road trip and explore with.

Interests

Nature, music, friends, travelling, massage, hockey.

Music, Movies, and Books

Killers, Foster the People, Portugal the Man, Bruce Springsteen, Vance Joy, Arcade Fire, Fleetwood Mac, Boy and Bear, Kooks.
.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Catching sunrises across the beautiful planet.

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to show people this beautiful city and surrounding area, and make friends to road trip with around North America.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not looking to surf at this point.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Egypt, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see whistler’s full profile.