Wilde Ganga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilde’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • study, rugby
  • my parents educated me but nothing more...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I see myself as a friendly and easy-going person, I have lots of hobbies including rugby, sport, but most of all i like travelling, meeting new people and also to try to speak english. I am 24 years old and currently live in Fontainebleau ( 45 mn from paris) but I study in Paris. I really like this city, it is a pride to live in such a nice place.... and I really like to just have fun!

PHILOSOPHY

be smiling, be happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By actively travelling

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Two time in london and once in berlin that was awesome

Interests

I spend my time socializing, smiling, reading, dancing, studying, laughing, sport, having fun, having a lot of jokes, travel, and relaxing after all the adventure.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

I like lot of kind of film but favorit actor is denzel washington. I listen lot of kind of music but i like mumford & son, the lumineers, pharrell williams...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be homeless in London for few week so we (with a friend) slept in bus, parc and couchsurfing help us too.
And now when i think about that i smile

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn from other cultures and about their culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Italy, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilde’s full profile. It’s free!