Wilder Herron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilder’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Archaeology
  • Bachelors in Ancient History
  • From FL, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

22 years old from the United States. I love the outdoors (particularly hiking, kayaking, and swimming) and I am always up for an adventure. I enjoy experiencing cities to the fullest, visiting cultural sites, museums, bars, and night life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am spending the summer working in Spain and want to see as much of Europe as possible while I am here. I enjoy experiencing cities alone or with a small group, and would love to get to know your city from a local standpoint.

Interests

  • live music
  • outdoors
  • museums
  • night life

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the majority of music; I am a classically trained opera singer but can also jam out to some classics or pop. Local, live music is a favorite of mine! I am also an avid reader and love to discuss whichever book I just finished (Down and Out in Paris and London, currently). The favorite book is the Divine Comedy and I love all movie genres save horror.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent three months in Dubai recently and hiked up a 57 meter sand dune in a desert oasis.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A thank you drink at your favorite local bar!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Wilder’s full profile. It’s free!