Will Andrews's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • Current Student at San Diego State University
  • From Santa Rosa, CA, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Will Andrews and I am from California. I am 21 years old and go to college in San Diego, California. I am studying abroad in Prague, Czech Republic for the spring of 2017 and will be traveling all over Europe when I finish school in May. I am studying Business Administration while I am studying and I am very interested in hiking, traveling, and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined Couchsurfing to give the opportunity to meet amazing people in the countries that I will visit. I hope while using Couchsurfing that I not only have a great place to sleep for cheap, but I will also get to meet new friends that can share their traveling advice and good company with me.

Interests

  • traveling
  • live music
  • hiking
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Always listening to music, I enjoy many different genres

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a decent cook and always love cooking home cooked meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!