Will B's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Easy going, friendly Irish gay guy. Love to travel and meet new people. Staying in Athens this summer for beaches and relaxing. Working on my much needed tan and try lose this pandemic extra weight!!!
***{ PLEASE READ INFO ON HOME PAGE}***
It’s regarding my clothes-free apartment (nudity) 👍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling, meeting people , lending those in need a place to rest their head and maybe helpful tips.

Interests

Travel. Socialising, Youtube, Family, Friendship

  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • live music
  • swimming
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • nature
  • nudist
  • television
  • skinny dipping
  • gayfriendly
  • nude beaches
  • men
  • singing in the shower

Music, Movies, and Books

Very Eclectic on the music front, from Soft Rock to Pop and back to Indie. I will listen to anything with a good beat or voice. , Florence, Adele,Billie E, No Doubt, Tom Grennan ,Dermot Kennedy, Teddy Swims .......
As for books, I love a good Horror/Thriller as well as a murder mystery ( with some medical examiners mixed in) , Dan Brown, Tess Gerritsen
Movies : I’ll watch anything good, love comedy and RomCom, anything with an awesome gay love story. Love the film Shelter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thailand : feeding elephants in Sanctuary, snorkelling off PhiPhi , island hopping .
Greece: visiting the Parthenon 🏛, beautiful beaches.
New York : top of Empire States Building, rowing in Central Park Lake, Statue of Liberty
So many done, So much more to do........

Teach, Learn, Share

Studying again in my 30’s, finally qualified at the age of 37. Proud of myself. Got plenty of travel and fun in during my 30’s. Not great for the uni studying unfortunately. Anyway, never too late.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My stories and company , cuppa tea, a beer, anything i can...... my time if available.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, Germany, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Greece, Ireland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.

My Groups