Will Jordan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I have previously been working at West Nottinghamshire C...
  • After leaving school I studied Sport and Exercise Science...
  • From I love in a small Village called Edwinstowe which is situated in Nottinghamshire. Edwinstowe is actually located right next to Sherwood Forest which is where the story of 'Robin Hood' came from.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Will, I am 20 years old and I am from Nottingham, England. I am a student and I have a massive passion for travelling the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason I am on Coachsurfing is because I am working in a summer camp in NewYork this summer. After this I will be travelling the country and because I am a student I have very little money to spend on accommodation.


I have many interests, many of these being sport related. I play and follow a number sports such as Football (soccer) tennis, swimming, mountain biking, skiing, surfing and many more! I also love all music!

  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite genre of movies are comedy, my favourite actor being Jonah Hill.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very friendly outgoing guy always willing to help. I am a people's person and love socialising and meeting new people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, England, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!