Will Joyce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I am a student, part time job, volunteer and world travel...
  • Middle of my undergrad
  • From Toronto area
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hang out with some backpackers before I head off again to join them on the road

ABOUT ME

Hello Couchsurfing world, my name's Will, I'm 21 at the moment, live in Ottawa right downtown with my wonderful roomate and best friend Jessy. I lived in Australia for 9 months last year which contributed a lot to who I am, big fan of the outdoors, cottages and the backpacking world and of course, a whole lot more.

PHILOSOPHY

Life's fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just signed up thought it might be cool to hang with some cool people passing through Ottawa this summer, do a lot of social committee stuff at Uni so I know a lot of sweet places to check out around the city - figured it'd be sweet when I do head out again to gain the experience on both sides of the couch.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I once literally surfed on a couch.

Nah, just kidding

Interests

Music, the great out of doors, sports, travel, photography, travel-bloggin'

  • photography
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Xavier Rudd, John Butler Trio, Jack Johnson, Frightened Rabbit, Little Red, Mumford and Sons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camped for 9 days in Central Australia, Skydived from 15,000 feet in Queenstown NZ, Snorkled the Great Barrier Reef, Joined Couchsurfing...to name a few

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm sure the earthly wisdom will come out eventually.

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!