William Panza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello ! My name is William Panza, 27 years old and I m teaching sport (Parkour) ! I m from France, but actually i live in Steenwijk where people proposed me to stay for few weeks before to get my appartment. But unfortunataly, i have to live their home cause it was for a short time. So actually i searh a place always in Steenwijk for a month. Then, my appartment will be in Zwolle and i ll get it the first december. I have to quit the place where i am the 1rs november :/.

PHILOSOPHY

Stay cool, always smiling and positive. Find positive in every situation, no matter what. Altruistic at 200% haha

Interests

Music with ukulele cause it is easier to travel and share with people all around the world :) Ukulele is small.. Like me 135 cm. I love to speak with people cause my way of life is "we never grow alone, everyone is a part of our growing"

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Playing guitar but most Ukulele at the moment, practice sport a lot but i like relaxing stuffs too :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting Pyramides and enjoyed at Universal Studio Park. But seriously, the biggest was to visit each city by the roofs in doing Parkour (martial art where you pass throught the obstacles like the movie "13e district" or Yamakasi or even Casino Royal the last James Bond stunts)

Teach, Learn, Share

Open minded curious

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see William’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups