Willian Storti

Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willian’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm musician, pianist and educator at Waldorf pedagogic.
  • I'm graduated in Music by the University of São Paulo - USP
  • From Porto Ferreira, São Paulo BRAZIL!
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I would like to know the world.



I'm 27 years old. I'm professional musician, playing classic piano e popular piano and also a lot of others musical instruments like percussion (drum kit), strings (guitar, bass guitar) winds (flute and accordion).

I'm looking to know another culture. It's a dream can learning with another people about them lifestyles. Thank you so much.


I love music! My time is spent with my thoughts about music.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all, but it's need quality.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In this year when I did a trekking at Brazil,Minas Gerais in Passa Quatro. A place called Serra Fina. The most beautiful trail of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a piano´s teacher and an educator at Waldorf pedagogic.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Willian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups