Camille LARDON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • French teacher
  • No education listed
  • From I was born in France, in Brittany, in a village near the sea
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to share all that I have and am to who wants to do the same ;)

ABOUT ME

I am a sociable, sincere and optimistic girl of 22 years old. I'm always smiling and enjoying all that I can. I think I'm an open-minded person, really curious ; I love discovering new stuff.

Of course I do love travelling and by this way meeting people from all around the world and learning about new cultures and way of living.

Photography is another passion that I have and writing too because both are a way to express yourself about what you see and feel.

I also love cooking and eating :)

PHILOSOPHY

Always being optimistic and taking advantage of life as much as you can.

My favorite quote : " Be the change you want to see in the world " M. Gandhi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm quite new in CouchSurfing so I hope I'll can tell you more about my CS experience soon!

Interests

  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share what i've seen in my live until yet. What I know about my country ; France and about what I learnt during my different trips. I can share time and memories with you. And why not cooking together ? :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Greece, Guadeloupe, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!