Thomas Williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • Graduated from Drury University in Springfield, Missouri ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding myself...meaning looking for a job, but not too enthusiastically

ABOUT ME

Born in England, raised in the US and i love to travel. I love running, playing football (soccer) as well as mountain biking, snowboarding, rock climbing, crosscountry running, canoeing, pretty much anything outdoors.

PHILOSOPHY

I want to live with no regrets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed in Rome with Stefano and it was a fantastic experience. Would love to do more surfing and host anyone who's interested.

Interests

Running - marathons and ultras
football (soccer)
mountain biking
snowboarding
all other outdoor sports

  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • canoeing
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

music - anything but country music, but love jam bands, alternative, and reggae influenced sounds
books - ishmael by daniel quinn
-ultramarathon man by dean karnazes
-no shortcuts to the top by ed veisturs
-the beach by alex garland

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ran with the Bulls
Climbed an active volcano and watched it erupt

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!