Fotos de Will Woodhouse

Perfil Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Will. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 30 Referência 24 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 44, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Own an IT company
  • Yes, I'm educated :-) I wasn't very good at School, but s...
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To experience as much as I can of this wonderful planet and it's people

ABOUT ME

I'm excitable but take pleasure in calmness, I'm adventurous but appreciate the contrast of the mundane, I love the new, but find comfort in the old, I'm impressed by technology, but I'm blown away by nature. I can say that really long train station name in Wales.

You should host me if; You like adventure on a Saturday but a lazy Sunday. Watching a sunset or the stars seems like a cool thing to do. You appreciate quality, not quantity. You're not bored and are still reading.

If you want to make a good impression, bring me chocolate (my gf likes real ale) :-D

PHILOSOPHY

All the best adventures start at the edge of your comfort zone

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love random connections with strangers, it opens a world of possibilities, I host, and I surf. Couchsurfing lets you get under the touristy veneer of a place and experience it through the eyes of a local.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Its brilliant, haven't had a bad experience yet!

Interesses

My interests are many and varied! I love keeping fit, Jujitsu, photography, food & technology to name but a few

  • dogs
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • technology
  • reading
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

U2, Jason Mraz, Jack Johnson, Jack Savoretti and lots more, my tastes are wide and varied.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Seeing the northern lights 3 times while dog sledding in northern Sweden, Skydiving in NZ, scuba in the Gili's and Hot air ballooning across the Rajistan dessert.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I'm a good cook and teach you about IT and photography.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Belgium, China, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Atestars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Will. É grátis!

Meus Grupos