Wingki But's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wingki’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning German, Japanese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I born in Hong Kong apparently studying in uni of Brighton. I do illustrations and this is my final year,I would like to travel around more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don’t like to be in hotel ,it’s boring and scary.


My biggest interest probably is drawing, but I also like any exciting activity (do any activity with friends is big fun right?)btw I love roller coaster horro movies and would love to try extreme sports,’.

  • arts
  • illustrations
  • meditation
  • video games
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • food
  • learning languages
  • film

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went camping in Typhoon day when I was 10. My parents freaked out, isn’t it amazing 😆

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you cantonese and mandarin. Teach me basics language in exchange! if languages is boring we can just share food culture ,enjoy it without teach and learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can draw you a little portrait if you don’t mind, not hyper realistic though.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Wingki’s full profile. It’s free!