Wingsy183@aol.com Spieker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wingsy183@aol.com’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Depends on where in the world I am. Jack of many trades
  • School
  • From CT, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the World

ABOUT ME

Whats up everyone. I'm a 24 year old male looking to travel and see the world. After the whole "college" thing I decided it was time to see the world and learn not from a textbook but from the people that you meet in all corners of the earth. From my experiences that has taught me more about life than anything else and I want to continue on this journey. After graduating I saved up some money by working for a year and then spent a year backpacking in Southeast Asia and India.

PHILOSOPHY

Not all those who wander are lost.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Dont have a couch as of now while I travel around the USA but soon enough when I settle back down my couch is free to those who need it.

Interests

I like Music, Travel, photography, getting into the good old outdoors, beer and hanging out.

  • books
  • photography
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

You put it in front of me and I'll check it out.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My one year backpacking/working in southeast asia has been the most rewarding experience thus far, but theres many more to come.

Join Couchsurfing to see Wingsy183@aol.com’s full profile. It’s free!