Winnie Lilie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Taiwanese
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Changhua, Taiwan
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Road trip America

ABOUT ME

Hey there, my name is Winnie. I´m looking for a couch to stay at least first night in Edmonton and help me to find other apartments to live.

I´m planning to work in Edmonton or Banff, so it would be great if you help me for the first week. This is also my first time to be in west Canada, I want you to show me everything as possible. I´ll be appreciated if you spend your time while I am in West Canada.

I´d like to meet a lot of people, make new friends, visit interesting and beautiful places, lakes, mountains, etc. This is also the important reason why I quit my jobs in Taiwan. Hope someone in Edmonton or Banff could help me out. Thanks a million!!!

Interests

I like to have different activities on the weekends,such as have brunch with my friends, go shopping, watch football game at the restaurant, and so forth.

  • festivals
  • shopping
  • flowers
  • soccer
  • lakes
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a blast in Seattle which is pedestrian city I've ever met. I love Seattle! Also, I went to plenty of places. Fisrtly, I took a ferry with my friend and went gambling to another island. At that night, we won 400 dollars that made me over the moon. Secondly, I went to Tulip Festival. I was stunned by amazing view of flowers and landscape. Last but not least, in Toronto, I went to Niagara Falls. I was amazed by spectacular waterfalls.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Winnie’s full profile. It’s free!