Marcin Wolski

Lodz, Lodz, Poland

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Student at Technical University of Lodz
  • From Lódź, Łódzkie, Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Fully recover from knee injury:)


What's up? My name is Marcin, but everyone call me Wolak. I'm studying Computer Science at Technical University of Lodz. Lots of people tell me that I don't fit in there:P but what can I do;) I'm always optimistic, try to take most of my life and live by the moment. I love to laugh and have fun with my friends. So I hope to meet here interesting people, maybe new friends. Get to know another cultures and see new things. Play basketball in some cool places;) I'm not used to write about myself so that's it, if u like to know something about me feel free to ask;)


I'm an aware hedonist:)


I LOVE playing streetball/basketball. It's taking most of my free time;) Either playing or watching;P I like to go to clubs, spending time with my friends, trying new things.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: How high, Scarface, Donnie Brasco, Pulp Fiction, Matrix, Shining, LoTR...
Books: All Alistair MacLean, Daniken..
Music: Mainly rap(whole Dilated People as crew and solo, Kendrick Lamar, Tayyib Ali, Elzhi etc.).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definiately all connected with basketball. Every step taken on the basketball court:)!!
More particulary giving streetball showcase to kids in schools, most amazing feeling ever;) too bad im unlucky and had few injuries;/

Teach, Learn, Share

Hopefully I can teach u how to play basketball;)
Lately I'm interested in ancient civilizations, how we got on earth and how everything was created:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Marcin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups