Wolfgang K.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wolfgang’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - German
  • 63, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Engineer
  • Technical University Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel, learn to know new cultures. I love life, explore cities, architecture, technic and nature. Interested in science and like sunshine and rekaxing at beaches. Like to share travel experiences and support in advices where to go.
My groups reflect some of my preferences, you should share or support as well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people from all over the world to exchange experiences and to learn more about other cultures and the beauty of their countries.

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • history
  • science
  • nature
  • beach
  • nudist

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share the views of tolerance by all means and the views of naturism.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Wolfgang’s full profile.

My Groups