Fotos de Dan Wyse

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 8 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Civil Engineer
  • University
  • De Newcastle, Australia
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I want to hike Mt Blanc in July. Other than that, I have alot more countries to visit and cultures to experience...

ABOUT ME

I'm a 25yo Civil Engineer from Newcastle, Australia. I have put my job back home on hold for a year and have been travelling since Feburary 2009. I am now working in London, and am saving to travel to Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Norway and Switzerland in the summer of 2010.

PHILOSOPHY

- Work to live, not live to work.
I would like to be successful in my work although not let it take over my social and personal life.
- Treat everyone as you would like to be treated.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Once I return to Australia I will have a couch for people to stay.
After staying with friends around the world I realise how priceless local information is on a city your visiting.
Most people I've met in my travels don't have alot of cash to throw about, so helping them out with a place to stay for a few days is the least I can do.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet

Intereses

Love sport and keeping fit. Mostly snowboarding, soccer and surfing.

I'm a big fan of music; mostly rock, indie, electronic and some hip-hop. I love going to music festivals as well!!

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

FAV MOVIES: Anchorman, Old School, Stepbrothers, Team America
FAV MUSIC: Radiohead, Mars Volta, Chemical Brothers, The Shins, Vampire Weekend, Bloc Party, Deadmau5, Muse, The Strokes, Air, Friendly Fires, Boys Noize, Justice, The Knife, Pnau, The Presets, Soulwax, Alexisonfire, Jurassic 5, Temper Trap
FAV BOOKS: Anything with action, read a few biographies lately which were good.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Seeing poverty in south america. I definitely want to go back and volunteer in a community to help out with anything I am capable of doing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

--

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Dan. ¡Es gratis!