Фотографии пользователя Wren Stetekluh

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Wren. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Students of Architecture & Education (respectively)
  • I have 4/5 years toward my bachelors of Arch, and Hilary ...
  • Из Arlington, Virginia. Little county right next to Washington DC.
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

we're two sisters, Wren and Hilary, who enjoy eating, drinking, and being merry.

ABOUT ME

W- I hope good things. I tend to be accepting, studious, introspective and with something interesting to say. I've been living in New York City for the past four years and it's left me a tad jaded. I love a decent debate and take the simple pleasures as they come. Honest, with a glare that can freeze time if you've deserved it. I'm the cook but specialize in baking- cinnamon buns and pizza are my usuals.

H- I have been living in florida for the past three years and love the sun and anything out of doors and connecting with new people. I enjoy new experiences that put myself outside my confront zone and am always up to try something new. Also I'm a pro hula hooper, unicycle rider, and juggler (well not really a juggler but I won't tell if you won't).

PHILOSOPHY

W- Don't look down (Peter pan)

H- Smile and wave.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're currently traveling until the end of May and trying to do it as cheaply as we can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None as of yet.

Интересы

W- I'm an architecture major so I tend to look up while walking, which causes more collisions than I'll admit. I write quite a lot, and nothing gets me quite like seeing urbanity. That's a lie, I like wine quite a lot more.

H- Live music or anything from an offered earbud is great. I love relaxing with people and taking it all in. Nothing like a chill atmosphere, but I tend to think on the creative side and really get into art and anything that can get me off my feet. That, and a good laugh is priceless.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • architecture
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • causes
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • camping
  • history
  • law

Музыка, кино и книги

W- Anything and everything by the BBC. I'm half way through Clash of Kings, but my favorite novels of all time are East of Eden and [all Steinbeck in general] Dangerous Liaisons. I can't go into films--or music-- far too many, but I will say that the one artist I can't get tired of listening to is Laura Marling.

H- Harold and Maude, Atonement, Wild Boys, How High, Zoolander, Requiem for a Dream, Little Miss Sunshine, The Inbetweeners, Skins, Damien Marley, Pretty Lights, Janis Joplin, The Greatful Dead, Emancipator, Gramatik, Red Hot Chili Peppers.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

W- I have a bad habit of being emotionally struck in the middle of crowded places. So far, the Trani Cathedral, Goya's 'THE DOG', and platform 9 3/4 have left me shaking at the knees.

H- Honestly I'm constantly surprised that I've never in my life broken a bone. That and I've been seen a few awesome music festivals-- electric, folk, all of it.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

W- I've been to a load of places and picked up a strange but varied knowledge of how to cook. And I can't say I've cooked the exact thing twice. Besides a massive sweet tooth, I've been studying architecture and architectural history for more time than I'd like so I'm full of odd facts and building lust.

H- I am an odd hobbiest. Aside from the circus tricks, I can seize the moment and know more arts and crafts than a camp counselor. 4/20 friendly.

Где я побывал(-а)

Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Switzerland

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, Italy, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Wren. Это бесплатно!