Gary Wong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Malay; learning French, Tamil
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Engineering Degree in UCL
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Grew up in Brunei Darussalam but spent most of my life in my birth town - Sibu, Sarawak. After high school, I lived in Kuala Lumpur for an amazing two years while I was enrolled in college. September 2015, I flew half way across the world to further my studies in London.

I came all the way to this part of the world, to embark on new adventures where I would love to make new friends, new memories and new experiences to bring back home one day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am keen to meet people from all over the world especially the locals of the cities I visit to learn more about their culture. I love getting to know new places and hearing stories about the past. :)

I would love to meet as many new people from everywhere through CouchSurfing.

Interests

Sightseeing, Reading, Extreme Sports,

  • culture
  • reading
  • socializing
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • sightseeing

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, India, Ireland, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brunei Darussalam, Malaysia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile. It’s free!