Wu Cailiu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wu’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Undergraduate student
  • the University of Nottingham
  • From China
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a Chinese girl, 22 years old, who now study at the University of Nottingham as an exchange student and want to find this Easter holiday to travel around Europe to experience and learn more about western culture. I like equestrian and go trekking and this time I have the plan to do the Camino de Santiago.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This time I plan to travel alone, so there is more flexible for me. I want to save money because this time the supplement money from my parents, while I don't want to spent their money so I want to find a way to save their money.

Interests

I like equestrian and have trekking!!!

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • equestrian

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad such romantic music
My favorite movies are Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain and life of Pi.
I like reading novels like Games of Throne.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a trip to York alone and it is because I want to travel to some place so I decided it one day before.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very happy to teach Chinese and share everything I know.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like do some housework like washing dishes and cleaning the floor, also I really happy to cook Chinese food for you !!! If you like!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Japan, Nepal, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Wu’s full profile. It’s free!