Oleg Sivokon's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian; learning German, Polish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Programmer
  • ouch... that's complicated.
  • From Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Painter

ABOUT ME

Hey, I'm sorry, I can't host anyone now, having hard time managing my living place, working around the clock and studying at the same time. Eventually, I will be back, but it is unlikely to happen this year...

I can speak Russian and Hebrew well. I will understand Polish fairly well, but may have problems to answer. May be a lil bit of German is also OK, but, don't count on it.

PHILOSOPHY

This is complicated, but I wouldn't talk about it unless you really, I mean really, want to know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted few people so far and so far it was cool. Speaking of preferences, I'm not really a party person, so things like excessive drinking and loud music are the things I would tolerate least.

Interests

Salsa / ballroom.
Painting and whatever it involves.
AS / PHP / whatever on the web. Common Lisp / Erlang / HaXe lately.
MMORPG, but not to much :)

  • concerts
  • partying
  • drinking
  • painting
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

To many to mention.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Metallica concert? hm... don't know =/

Teach, Learn, Share

Ughm... I'm already doing it... kind of... find me on whatever forum connected to ActionScript, same nick, same person.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile. It’s free!