Xenia Lo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Xenia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet amazing people and see things, landscape and different cultures that I wouldn't otherwise! Enjoying life!

ABOUT US

I (Xenia) am traveling with my boyfriend (Artjom) through central america at the moment. :) We lived in Puebla from October 14 until February this year, where I went to a spanish language school & worked in a bar and Artjom did his workingexperience for his study at a company.
BUT now we love to see a bit more special places before we have to go back to Germany. :)

I finished successful my apprenticeship as an international shipping agent in Germany last year in summer and Artjom is studying mechanical engineering. He is very healthy, working out and stuff and Im always planing to. Both of us like cooking and eating well too, we do eat meat but I try to eat less and less. I think we're quite easy going people which like to laugh.

We both love animals.

In Germany during the weeks Artjom is home in Brunswick while I'm living a few hours from there in Lübeck close to Hamburg. We usually meet up at weekends.

Language wise we both speak russian and english very well but (so far, I'm working, (slowly) on it) it's only Artjom who speaks spanish quite good.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything happens for a reason and as long as you're open for new ideas and directions life will keep on giving it to you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

How cool is that to see new places, countries, lifestyles, different cultures, meet such nice & helpfully guys, to have new experience - all at the same time and Even if you don't have a lot of money... Amazing! :)

Interests

Being creative, traveling, working out, extreme sports, hanging out with friends, going out, drinking beer, eating good food, music, reading, languages, doing new stuff.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • working out
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • engineering
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Xenia’s full profile. It’s free!