TJ and Venessa Sandhu

Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TJ and Venessa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Information and Data Protection Coordinator
  • York University
  • From Toronto, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


On a Mission to Travel Europe with Our Family.


We connect very well with people from all different backgrounds. (well we would like to think that we do.:-) Not really clubbing kind of people, more of an adventurous and fun-loving type of couple, and engage cheerfully with others. We have 2 young girls we absolutely adore. A 2 year old and a 4 month old.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We are surfing for the next month (as long as we could find couches to surf on). Then we will be hosting for anyone that would like to surf our couch in Canada


We love it!! We have met some great people that we hope to have life time relationships with, that would have never happen if it wasn't for couchsurfing.:-)


Cooking,Reading,Internet,Traveling,Movies, Wrestling, UFC

Music, Movies, and Books

TJ - Inception, Anything and everything from the 80's, Watchmen, Memento (Including the Bollywood version lol. Huge movie collector.

Venessa - The Notebook (anything romantic or comedy).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3 Amazing Things I have Done in my Lifetime:

1. Marry the love of my life.

2. Become the father of my first born.

3. Become the father of my second born.

Nothing else comes close :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, India, Mexico, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see TJ and Venessa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups