Logo orange

Laura Ximena Beltran

Cartagena, Bolivar, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

20% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura Ximena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I spent most of my time meeting new ...
  • I have been educated in a traditiona...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just Be Happy on ecstasy, this is my mission, life is a mistery, let's play the game all together, the ultimate Joy

ABOUT ME

I will be short on description, first because I prefer to introduce myself in person, and second because you could get tired of reading my bad english writting. As you can see, I am not native English speaker, I am from Colombia... si,si, spanish. But I lived half of my life in France, so I'm half french. And the last three years I have been travelling all around Asia and Australia. So what I can tell about me: I'm a easy girl, pretty happy and empathic with nice people, I love sharing my energy with others and learn from them. I play some instruments, do some sports but what i prefer is HUMANS.

PHILOSOPHY

the life is a carnaval

For me life is a "carnaval" ... I live to learn from others and see life in several ways ... I have no preference for black or white, I do all kinds of experiences to choose from. I have no fixed direction, I try everything ... I love the good energy of others

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been using couchsurfing a lot... participating on events but hosting and surfing as well. I am couchsurfing-addicted

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All had been just wonderful, all the people that i met are great friends now, and i just love it

Interests

too many, everything but not negative staff...

Music, Movies & Books

many, many, really many

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have been in Shivapuri National Park, trekking and learning about Meditation with Osho Disciples... I have seen a whale shark and plenty of amazing landscapes around Asia, Europe, South America and Oceania

Teach, Learn, Share

I will speak French, Spanish, English. Well I dance salsa and Latin music, rock and roll too. Or whatever infact... I play guitar and am very athletic. I also like history in general and talk about my travel experiences, especially my South American culture.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Egypt, Germany, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Colombia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura Ximena's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile