Luna Snow

Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Barista
  • No education listed
  • From Salt Lake City, UT United States
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


To explore and adventure through the States until I find a shiny new city to settle in!


Hello, my name is Luna! I am a 19 year old modified vegan from Salt Lake City, Utah, but I am an Oregonian at heart. My biggest passions in the world are body modification, animals, nature, Harry Potter, Doctor Who, classical literature and sleep.


I'm an atheist and my personal disbelief in any sort of afterlife compels me to lead an adventurous, compassionate, busy, and fantastically fulfilling lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I do not currently have a home I can host at (though I hope to change this soon!) so I am mostly looking to surf and hang out.


I've had the pleasure of meeting a few couchsurfers for coffee, but that's about the extent of my experience so far.


Animals, nature, hiking, rock climbing, tea, body modification, crocheting/knitting/general crafting, reading, exploring, science, history, live music, ancient astronaut theory

Music, Movies, and Books

Doctor Who, Harry Potter, Grimes, Glenn Danzig, Morrissey, James Mercer, Death Cab for Cutie, Bon Iver. Indie, Electronica, Folk, Folk Punk. Ghibli Films! My favorite novel is Into the Forest by Jean Hegland.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've hung out with Joan Jett! I've gone through some gorey body modification procedures I never thought I'd have the stomach for. That's it so far! Show me more amazing things.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to teach people what I know about body modification, crocheting, local vegan food, gender, or anything else you can think of. Help me work on ASL! I would love to work on learning a second or third language. New knowledge of any sort is always appreciated.

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups