Фотографии пользователя Hrisy Stoykova

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hrisy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • IT
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Sofia, Sofia-city, Bulgaria
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

Easy access to coffee, chocolate and a cigarette usually keeps me happy :)
Feel free to find me on facebook - facebook.com/xpucu

I *may* be available to host (see the my home section), but even if I am not, or if you are not looking for a couch, please feel free to ping me anyway - if I am available, I will absolutely love to show you around (I am born and raised in Sofia, so I know my way around) or have a beer with you! You can also message me with questions if you need any local advise, info or need to know anything about Sofia.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Yet another very cool thing... that I've never done before. The idea of not only meeting new and interesting people, but also experiencing a new place with the help & advice of a local is awesome.

Интересы

The obvious one - traveling. I have resolved to visit at least one new country every year ... and have been able to do it for the past few years.
Going to concerts whenever possible... or just random live gigs.
Taking (very unprofessional) pictures of my experiences for the sake of preserving the memory.

  • concerts
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • coffee
  • traveling

Музыка, кино и книги

Music... YES,PLEASE! My playlist right now is an odd mess, but it's mainly alternative-rock-blues-metal type of songs...
Books... Addicted to my Kindle. Absolutely everything Terry Pratchett has ever written. Chuck Palahniuk. Kurt Vonnegut. And then, everything else.
Movies... A lot of TV Shows. Always up for a good thriller/drama/comedy. Not a big fan of action movies, but I don't really mind them either.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Bulgaria, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hrisy. Это бесплатно!