Logo orange

Alessio Scarapazzi

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

100% response rate · Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Portuguese; learning Arabic, English, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • student, volunteer and entrateiner i...
  • Media
  • From Roma
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Translate what the cats says

ABOUT ME

°:._.:°°:._.:°°:._.:°PLEASE READ ALL THE BOXES!°:._.:°°:._.:°

IMPORTANT INFO: If you make a request and I accept it, and you cancel it at last minute, because you found a better couchsurfer or blabla.. I will write you a bad reference. Remember if I accept you I will deny other requestes for you!

I'm Alessio and I live in Rome.
I love the nature and i'm bored from the routine. I like to be very dynamic and change the things in my life.
I also love the small things that makes me happy.

I'm here because I really like to meet people around the world, I already hosted ppl and everyitime I want to host more and more people! It's Amazing!

PHILOSOPHY

live every moment
laugh everyday
love beyond words

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well.. I've hosted:
Thomas, a guy from Germany that has done a bike country in Italy.

Sara, a really great girl who gave me the desire to do couchsurfing thousand and thousand more times.

Bea, a very courageous girl who hitchhiked from Germany to Rome, then depart for Japan.

Nikky, Amazing person from philipines! She made me laugh a lot. I like this kind of person! She became a my friend very fast!

Steeven, from Taiwan... He reached to me a lot of curios things about China! We been riding bike in Rome.

Hyein From South Korea, she was a little bit unlucky in Rome with the luggage in the airport.. :D Hopefully together we found it again!

.
I hope to meet more special persons :)

Interests

I have a lot of interests, but they are mainly three: Nature, bicycle, computer,

I love being surrounded by nature and I try to have an eco-friendly style of life, so I love cycling and fight for the diffusion of the bicycle in the city.
The passion for the world of computing is something that I carry since I was a child.

Another my interess, is to help others. Yes it could be strange, but I love that. In all ways!
For example I organized many times in Rome some Free Hugs events... and just watch a person that was walking in his way and 3 seconds later, after an hug, you see again with an huge smile on his face.. It's really amazing!!
Now I like to do volunteerism!

For now I'm developing a bookcrossing website for students in Rome. www.librixlibri.it

Music, Movies & Books

I like to listen all kinds of music. Always depends of the mood. Anyway i love reagge, ska and hip hop.
My favourite groups/singers are:
-Brusco
-Ska-p
-DaftPunk
-Caparezza
-Radici nel cemento
-99 Posse
-Sud Sound System

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been in Iceland for volounteering.. It was amazing! I stayed really close to nature in a small city of the east called Eskifjordur!

Another great thing was working with kids :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Alessio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile