Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see XXXELFEXXX’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I´m a student.
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Study and Travel a lot inbetween :)


Hey, I´m Kathi. A 22 year old really crazy person. I used to live in the United States a year ago and I´m back in Germany since December. I have an apartement in central Berlin and a cute little french bulldog. I want to get to know a lot of new people. :)


Don´t regret anything you have done in your life. Life is too short to regret something.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


No Experience from this webside, but sleepovers at friends for sure ;)


Reading books, singing (karaoke yeah), painting, talking, talking, talking ;), shopping, baking-i love it, my dog, get to know interesting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Hardcore music (Heaven Shall Burn, Death before Dishonor) but I also listen to everything that´s in the charts, like Rihanna, Katy Perry etc.

I like novel books like Harry Potter and Twilight ;)

I love Matt Damon movies, but i really love funny movies and horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I most amazing thing I have seen was Mount Rushmore and it was amazing to live the american lifestyle. I just love it there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to bake really good and talk very good English, I can also try to teach you how to speak spanish.
I would like to learn how to cook good ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see XXXELFEXXX’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups