Yacko Backo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yacko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Luxembourgish, Letzeburgesch; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • musician, artist
  • school of love
  • From Luxembourg City, Luxembourg District, Luxembourg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a 31 year old fulltime musician. Born in Colombia raised in Luxembourg.
I love to meet new people and discover new places due to the music i had the chance to visit a lot of cities an meet interesting characters.
I'm interested in art in any form. music, writing, painting the list goes on...
I'm always down for a jamsession as i almost never travel without my guitar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an good alternative to a hostel or hotel, good for poor musicians like i am ;) beside this you get to know new people who eventually can show you the city from a more interesting perspective. As i love to discover underground scenes this is the best way to do it.

Interests

  • arts
  • concerts
  • music
  • exhibitions
  • jam sessions
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music no boundaries . Rock, Electronic music, Metal, Reggae, Jazz i get down to any kinda sound if it pleases me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start playing the guitar and travel the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of stories and music , i love to talk it's like travelling without moving

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Yacko’s full profile. It’s free!