Фотографии пользователя Yael Armon

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yael. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student of environmental economics
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

Love colors, water and interactions with human beings.
Don't like to take things too seriously, as I don't find a good reason for that.
Prefer things in even numbers.. :)
Trying to smile as often as possible.
Being in the water is my meditation.
And travelling is my bug...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Love travelling, and especially when you able to explore a new place and culture, through the eyes of the locals.
Enjoy hearing new points of view, stories and experiences of others.
Love observing, tasting and share good times and moments with people from different backgrounds...

Интересы

Love the water, in any given form.
Love swimming, sailing, diving, puddle boarding and very happy when I free dive.
Love it in there, quite and beautiful.
Love the sea.
If it's winter - than let's go snowboarding (which is problematic in Israel, but very nice once in Europe).
Love travelling and being in nature and love meeting new people.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming

Музыка, кино и книги

Love movies!
Don't like "a favorite" type of questions, as I can never answers those - there so many things I like in so many different ways - I wouldn't want to even start picking.
But I did love "The big blue" by Luke Basson.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Once I graduated from my bachelors, I moved for a year to Honduras, where I did my Dive Master course and stayed and worked as one.
I enjoyed it as travelling in a different way - instead of moving with my muchilla every few days, I stayed, dove, and met sooo many people from all over who came to dive with me :)
Shared a house with a French and 2 Canadians, lived among the local population, loved it!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Can teach swimming and diving. As well as Hebrew :)
Can share stories and experience as well as a good glass of wine.
Will be happy to learn about new places, habits and ideas...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Can cook Israeli food, happy times, good conversations and changing ideas with pleasure..

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Jordan, Morocco, Peru, Romania, Seychelles, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France, Honduras, India, Israel, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Yael. Это бесплатно!