Logo orange

Yan's Groups

Yan Zhu

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, German, Hakka Chinese, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Senior Auditor @Ernst&Young (USED to...
  • BFSU (Beiwai) B.A. of German Languag...
  • From Guigang, Guangxi
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

GAP YEAR =D

ABOUT ME

Hola! Allow me to introduce myself first;-) English Version is just below this German one:-P

Ich heisse Zhu Yan, stamme aus Guangxi. Ich arbeitete vorher bei Ernst&Young in Beijing&Nanjing, als Senior Auditorin=P Aber vorher war ich Germanistikstudentin, das heisst, ich habe Deutsch schon fuer 4 Jahre gelernt. Schade habe ich fast keine Chance, Deutsch zu sprechen.Es waere super, wenn du Deutsch sprichst und mit mir "hang out" willst :-) Ich kann super gut Mandarin/Kantonese/Englisch sprechen. Wenn du daran Interesse hast, kann ich dir was beibringen :)Uebrigens, ich war neu here in Shenzhen und gerade startete ich mein "GAP" Jahr hier, das bedeutet, ich habe Zeit fuer alles, das interessant ist!

My name is Zhu Yan. I'm originally from Guangxi. I used to work as a senior auditor for Ernst&Young in Beijing&Nanjing. But I earned my Bachelor degree in German language and literature. That means, I've learnt German Language for four years. Very sad that I don't get any chances to speak it nowadays. It would be super nice, if someone who speaks German would love to hang out with me and talk German with me haha. I can speak super good mandarin/cantonese and Hakka. If you're interested in any of these three, I surely can teach you some basic dialogues. BTW, I just started my gap year. That means, I'll have time for anything that's interesting!!! SOOOO, PLZ DO CONTACT ME!!! LOVE YOU ALL!!!

My Weibo: weibo.com/danceroftime
My Skpe: mselephant

PHILOSOPHY

Leben und leben lassen

Live and let live

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm totally new here. I just hope that I would run into more nice, interesting and open-minded people via this website.

Thank you all in advance!

Interests

Things I'm super good at and enjoying:
1,COOKING; ›2,Language-learning (English, German, Mandarin, Yue-Cantonese, Hokkien); ›3,Badminton, Basketball, Pingpong, Swimming,Waltz, Tango; ›5,READING!(It should no surprise for you that I've always been a straight-A student:-)

Things I'm poor at but also enjoying:
1,Guitar, Piano; ›2,Singing (not poor la~haha); ›3,All kinds of DANCE; ›4,Billiards

Music, Movies & Books

Really?! Just too many to name...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:
1,Chinese Cusine;2,English/German/Mandarin/Yue-Cantonese/Hokkien;3,Badminton/Swimning

I would love to learn from you:
your language, your society and your culture,your opinion on China (just everything! How great it would be when we could exchange ideas!)

Join Couchsurfing to see Yan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile