Thomas Po Fai

New Territories West, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, Yue (Cantonese); learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hong Kong, China
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I got a plan. To travel around the places that i want to go, and i' m now putting it into practice.


Hi guys, I'm Thomas, from Hong Kong. I'm 20, and will soon be 21 in December =P

I love Travel, photography, sport, singing and pop music. I'm now being a employee in a firm, the working hour is 9 - 6. After work, I becomes a student, i have a part-time course at night. Day by day so regular, however, I will still have my time in sunday, to do the things that i want.

Sorry that i dont have couch as i live a very limited place with my family. But i still have time to go out for a coffee or drink in my hometown. Welcome to contact me and let us have a chance to meet each other.

I like to meet friend. I'm active and welling to listen to your story, let become a friend now !!!


No pain without gain!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I dont have any experience of CS yet. I tried to send a message to someone, but finally he declined my request. But he told me to fill my profile first, so i'm doing now =P. I hope i can try CS after i did it.


Sport: Volleyball, Badminton, Canoeing and swimming.
Singing & Music

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!