Yana Rastorgueva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese, English, Latin, Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kaluga, Kaluga Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey ho! My name is Yana,I'm 20 years old and I'm from Russia🙋🏻
I am study at the faculty of Philology, learning Chinese and Russian language.
My hobbies are juggling and theatre.
I want to travel as possible more, why not? 😄
I always can find common language with people, communicative, sociable and looking for people the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing is the good way to meet new interesting people. I want to know more about different cultures.

Interests

languages, juggling, theatre, books

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • education
  • wine
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • international relations
  • languages
  • study abroad
  • mountains
  • stand up comedy
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • having fun
  • how i met your mother

Music, Movies, and Books

music: indie-rock, post-punk, hip-hop and other genres
books: russian classic

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Egypt, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Yana’s full profile. It’s free!