Fotos de yanmei Tang

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de yanmei. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • student
  • bachelor
  • De Sichuan, China
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am now traveling and working around west Australia after graduating from my university. I have already spent 7 month in Australia and now I am working at the front in Billabong Roadhouse(WA). I want ro see a bit more of Australia during my week off and Melborne is the one I wanted to go for a long time.

I am very interested in cultural things and I have learned a lot by talking to different people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Living with the local is the best way to experience the cultural and getting involoved with the local people is the most funny part of travling. Of course, it is also a good way to save the money as I am trying to save money for my tuition.

Intereses

I love cooking, especially the Sichuan food which is spicy and palatable
Reading and traveling are my ways to experience different life.
Recently, I begin to go to the gym and exercising makes me strong both physically and mentally.
I am learning to make videos and I want to reserve these good memories of my university.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • exercise
  • reading
  • traveling
  • house work
  • surfing
  • calligraphy
  • history

Música, películas y libros

My favourite is:Viva la Vida
My favourite movies are: Four Wedding and One funeral; The Devil Wears Prada;
The Letter to Juliet
My favourite books are: Losing My Verginity by Richard Branson; Rride and Prejudice by Jane Austine

Algo increíble que he hecho

During the Chinese Spring festival of 2015, my best friend has got the invitation from two new couple to host their wedding at one single day. But she accepted both of them by accident. Therefore, I had to help her and hosted one wedding within one day's preparation which turned to be a grea success although I have never hosted any wedding before.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach a lot about the cultural things such as cooking, lanuage, makeing Chinese knot and calligraphy.
I want to learn the lanuage--English and probably French well, dancing, surfing toasting and making wine hahah.
If possible, I would love to visit some places with the local. I want to meet someone interesting and open-minded and share our stories togther although I might not have so much to share yet.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my cooking skills, help with the house work and teach them other traditional Chinese cultural such as Mandarin, Chinese calligraphy and history.

Países que he visitado

Malaysia

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, China, Malaysia

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de yanmei. ¡Es gratis!