Fotos de yanmin Lukov

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de yanmin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 49, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • very involoved in children's daily lives
  • college graduated
  • De Born and grew up in Beijing, China, currently live in Phila, US
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel with my two younger children, experience different culture, meet new people and make new friends

ABOUT ME

I think of myself as a quiet person, a deep thinker. Very determined and open to try something new. Very open and accept all kind of people and respect the live they choose. Love to be part of nature and very kind, respect all the living things on the earth.

PHILOSOPHY

Always interested in discoving something new of myself. I believe there is unlimited potential in everyone of us

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Love to travel, but haven't done much in the past ten years. Now that children are getting older, I want to plan a trip to Europe in July 2014.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very new to couch surfing.

Intereses

Sightseeing, biking, hiking.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sightseeing

Música, películas y libros

My farvorite author is Pearl Buck. Love classical music

Algo increíble que he hecho

Married and have children, be able to love and being loved unconditionally.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

At this moment I would like to share parenting skills, travel tips and culture exchanges. Good personal stories always are appreciated.

Países que he visitado

Denmark, Zimbabwe

Países en los que he vivido

China, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de yanmin. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos