Yann PHON-LACROIX's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yann’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • laboratory technician
  • Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a man who loves to discover different countries and this is why I am living in Ireland.
I am a seasonal worker in France, and during the rest of the year, I travel with my girlfriend Caroline. I am interested in meeting new people, discorvering other places, and I wish to learn the language. Last year, we live 7 months in Peru and now we are staying in Ireland for 6 months. I am fond of green lands, friendly people, rock music and beers, and I think that's why I love so much Ireland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in this travel way ; we can meet new people and share our adventures.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • karate

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Piano Piece of Mike Oldfield
Movie :
Book : Ewilan of Pierre Bottero

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This is not a great adventure but just a story, a story of a meeting with blablacar. Blablacar is a French way to travel cheaper, more ecologically and for sure friendlier, because we share our car with other people who are going in the same direction. So I met a man to go to Lille, it was three hours of driving. This is a realy nice memorize because of the simplicity, we took little roads, and spoke under the sun. I remember we were just feeling good and the guy was a really really interesting man.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A beer or a glass of everything or maybe a meal (I am quite a good cooker) :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Italy, Peru, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Yann’s full profile. It’s free!