Yarik Gordienko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yarik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 186 references 173 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📍 Currently in Mexico🇲🇽

Hi) My name is Yarik.
I am a 28 years old travel enthusiast with a passion for learning.
I believe that traveling is one of the ways to improve yourself. So I’m traveling as much as possible.

By the way, now I'm traveling around the world🌎
I do it last 28 months without stopping.
Аs a result, I received an awesome experience, many adventures, I got so many new friends.

My Philosophy:
“La vida es corta y el mundo es muy interesante!”
(“Life is short and the world is very interesting”)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m just happy to be part of this amazing community.

Interests

Traveling, fishing, hitchhiking, boxing

  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • boxing
  • hitchhiking
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

All music is beautiful
Favourite book: «Shantaram»

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Hitchhiked more than 45,000 km from Mexico to Brazil
- Jumped with a parachute
- ran a motorcycle at a speed of 210 km/h

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Georgia, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Yarik’s full profile.