Yasemin Fischer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, French, Norwegian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Grad School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!

I'm Semi, 24 years old. I'm a grad student, studying media sciences. (That's a fancy way of saying I know a lot about movies and social media)

I currently live close to Augsburg, Germany.

I love seeing new cities and learning all about new cultures. - I'm not that into going clubbing or partying, but I enjoy going to bars, cooking together and walking around the city.

While I love hanging out with my hosts, I prefer to spend the majority of my days on my own, exploring, wandering around etc. I love culture and education, so museums and such are always on my To Do list. - I don't expect anyone to entertain me 24/7. :) (Although, if you know a good ghost story or two, please share them with me...)

As a host, I don't mind spending a lot of time with my guests. I'm happy to show you around & go out with you - but if you'd rather spend time on your own, that's fine too!

Languages I speak fluently:
➤ German
➤ English

Interests

  • writing
  • literature
  • photography
  • film making

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Published a novel. (Although it was very much a teenage sin and I don't recommend reading it to anyone.)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some German/German culture, a tiny bit of French, or some bits and bobs about film and theater theories. I'm also very good at baking cakes, cookies, etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to bring a book for you if you trust me to recommend you a good read. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasemin’s full profile. It’s free!