Fotos de Yasemin Oruc

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 75%
  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yasemin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Turkish
  • 22, Female
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Student
  • Becoming a Teacher
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello people from Couchsurfing!

My name is Yasemin and I'm a student from Germany. I'm an outgoing person who loves to spend some time with funny people. In my spare time I like to do sports, hang out with friends and being in the nature. I love to dance Salsa and I did Ice Skating for quite a long time. As I live close to the mountains I love hiking and being outside.
I like travelling a lot but for me a good trip involves great people and adventures.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here on Couchsurfing because I want to get to know people from all over the world and share memories with them we will never forget.

Intereses

  • salsa dancing
  • music
  • sports
  • nature
  • new friends
  • cake

Música, películas y libros

I listen to lots of music. Not because I don't have a certain taste of music but because I just like lost of different stuff. Sometimes I listen to indie, pop, classic rock, rock, hip hop, reaggeton, rap, instrumental music, country... I also like little concerts of bands that aren't too popular yet.
I'm not a movie person but sometimes I watch some. But I prefer to hang out with people I like and talk, cook, go out or have a board gaming night.
I started to read a book called the name of the wind together with a close friend. Although it often takes half a year for me to finish a book I really enjoy reading!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Travelling with a friend who turned into family and lots of adventures on the way.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I am a happy person and I bet I can make you laugh! I like to discover new things and people say my cheescake is delicous! :D I can teach you ice skating or teach you how to play the guitar!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yasemin. ¡Es gratis!