Le foto di Yashi Culver

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 0%
  • Ultimo accesso over 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Yashi. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Mum/Barmaid
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Cornwall
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

live, laugh, love

ABOUT ME

I'm british, outgoing and fun loving, like to drink, like my tattoos and piercings. Love fashion, music, writing, singing, drawing, art. Most of all, I love my son Ruka, he's an angel.I'm always up for meeting new people and helping out when I can, everyone is welcome in my eyes.Especially interested in different asian cultures. I speak a little Japaese as I lived there in the past, and I'm keen to learn more.I look different all the time, I'm constantly achangin!

PHILOSOPHY

'Fate is in Heaven, the armor is on the breast, success is with the legs. Go to the battlefield firmly confident of victory, and you will come home with no wounds whatever. Engage in combat fully determined to die and you will be alive; wish to survive in the battle and you will surely meet death. When you leave the house determined not to see it again you will come home safely; when you have any thought of returning you will not return. You may not be in the wrong to think that the world is always subject to change, but the warrior must not entertain this way of thinking, for his fate is always determined.' - Uesugi Kenshin

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've had people stay with me and I've stayed with people. At home in Cornwall right now so I'm hosting :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I come from a family who have been hosting for years, and have recently been branching out and doing it alone. I've met people from so many different countries and made some life long friends in the process

Interessi

music, fashion, tattoos, piercings, art, singing, writing, travelling, parties, culture, languages, beaches, food, you name it ;D

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • fashion
  • tattoos
  • piercings
  • dining
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Favourite movie: OldboyFavourite books: Tales of the OtoriFvourite music: Reggae and Metal, can never tie to a band/artist

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Only one?! It'll have to be ..... the night view from a mountain in Osaka with one of my favourite people in the entire world

Insegna, impara, condividi

I wanna learn more Japanese, and about cultures from around the world.I can teach you anything you'd like to know about Cornwall, and share my 'wisdom' ....... haha

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Yashi. È gratis!

I miei gruppi