Yasser Kamaledin

Cairo, Cairo, Egypt

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yasser’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Pharmacist - I work for MSF (Médecins Sans Frontières) in...
  • BSc in Pharmaceutical sciences
  • From Cairo
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I like to describe myself as an active, outgoing person, interested in all kinds of outdoor activities, sports and travelling.

Experiencing new, unusual situations and feelings is my ultimate joy, I have a great passion for the nature.

At last meeting new people and making friends will always be thrilling and enjoyable to me.

Used to work as a pharmacist, then I worked for UNHCR with Syrian and African refugees in Egypt, now I work for MSF the humanitarian organization as an assistant logistics coordinator.


Traveling, health, Martial arts, exploring new places, mountain climbing, kite surfing, hiking, Meeting new people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Generally I like to travel by my own, especially to new places, hike, camp, and explore new things and people.
I once went to Siwa oasis-Egypt exploring it and camping all around by myself and a rented bike.
Climbing random mountains in ras shitan-Sinai was an experience worth mentioning as well.

Traveling as far as Shalatin by the South of the Red Sea with my ridgeback dog Rover was an unforgettable journey.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Jordan, Libya, Malaysia, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Yasser’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups