Yeji Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yeji’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • nursing
  • From Mokpo-si, Jeollanam-do, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm yeji, 20 y.o.
I really like all of things that make my life more happier, like traveling, calligraphy, adventure, dancing...etc ;-)
My major is nursing, and my dream is servicing of medical treatment in foreign country!
So I want to meet many people, and contact with them!!!!
I'm very happy to meet you guys!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to stay all around the world, and experience that culture!

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • calligraphy
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • photograph
  • experience
  • activities

Music, Movies, and Books

The best of best movie is Your Name, About Time, You Are the Apple of My Eye.
I like romantic movies~~~
And, I can't watch thriller movies, cuz I have a nightmare when I see that :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveld with my own money since I was a young!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give you any tourism information about Korea like tourist attraction, route, shopping list and so on!
And when you come to Korea, I wil guide you!!
If you have a travel plan to Korea, tell me!! I'll let you know all things of Korea X)

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Yeji’s full profile. It’s free!