YEJI MUN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see YEJI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English, Khmer
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student, working in Cambodia as a education consultant
  • Social Welfare
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Love travel, adventure, party, listening to other's life story.

Hello. I am Moon from South Korea and am junior year of University.
But I usually travel or work at abroad because I want to enlarge my experiences about life, world and myself before studying something what I really want in deep.
So since fresh year, I tried to travel everywhere and to do everything so that I could have as much as broad and deep experience.

I traveled Asia and Africa as a backpack tour from Jan, 2014 to July, 2014. I especially love Thai and India. In this country, I could have met a lot of awesome people, life and culture. So as I learn from them a real living study, I could have a thinking on the direction of my life. I love every life of various colors and love to meet that.
Now I am working in Cambodia to do something which could make even little difference for Cambodian, especially for farmers. I am designing a education for farmers so that the quality of life and income could be improved.

I looks like calm, quite and not a big-mouth at first. This is undeniable characteristics of me. But I can say that there is a bright, positive, freedom and sometimes crazy something in me.
I can be a good listeners, healer, dancing party mate, drinking companion(I 'love' drink) and travel mate. Let see how we get along each other! It's fun!!

**I am not a smoker, don't have drugs(but possible..) but have drink (never a addict. I can manage it well and usually drink at outside without any bad habit)

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • education
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Egypt, Ethiopia, India, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Malawi, Namibia, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Tanzania, Thailand, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see YEJI’s full profile. It’s free!