Fotos de Yevhen_and_Maria Lozhkin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yevhen_and_Maria. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 38, Other
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • IT specialist and linguist
  • De Vienna / Austria, Kirovograd / Ukraine
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

raising our kids (and don't go mad)

ABOUT ME

We are a young family with two boys (4 years and 1 year) and live not far from Vienna in a quiet, child-friendly area. We love gardening, cooking, reading good books, watching nice films and our cat. Before we had children, we did a bit of traveling within Europe. Our family is bicultural - Austrian and Ukrainian. And someone might know, that Ukrainians are very hospitable. ;)
We would be happy to host families!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We haven't any Couch-Surfing experiences, but hope to make some, as soon as our kids are a bit older.

Intereses

At the moment there is little time for hobbies, because our two boys take a lot of our spare time and of our energy. :) But we love gardening, reading, yoga (Maria), electronics (Yevhen) and a lot of other things.

  • cats
  • books
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • electronics
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing

Algo increíble que he hecho

Mhhh, one year ago our second son was born (at home!!) ... that was fascinating and one of the greatest things of our life.
I (Maria) loved living and travelling in New Zealand, awesome landscapes, awesome people ...
While Maria was travelling, I (Yevhen) was going through military service in Ukraine, couldn't go abroad and dreamed of seeing more of the world ...

Países que he visitado

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Yevhen_and_Maria. ¡Es gratis!